Exning Parish Council

 

Parish Council Meetings - 2021

 

All meetings to take place at 7pm (unless otherwise stated) in Exning Community Church Hall.

 

Wednesday 27th January

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 24th February

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 24th March

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 28th April

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 26th May

Agenda

Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting 26th May

Minutes

 

Wednesday 23rd June

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 28th July

Agenda

Minutes

 

No Meeting in August

 

Wednesday 22nd September

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 27th October

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 24th November

Agenda

Minutes

 

No meeting in December