Exning Parish Council

 

Parish Council Meetings - 2019

 

All meetings to take place at 7pm (unless otherwise stated) in Exning Community Church Hall.

 

Wednesday 23rd January

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 27th February

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 27th March

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 17th April

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 15th May

(7pm: Annual Parish Meeting. 7.30pm: Council Annual Meeting)

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 26th June

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 17th July

Agenda

Minutes

 

No Meeting in August

 

Wednesday 25th September

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 23rd October

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 27th November

Agenda

Minutes

 

No meeting in December