Exning Parish Council

 

Parish Council Meetings - 2018

 

Wednesday 24th January

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 28th February

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 21st March

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 25th April

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 23rd May

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 27th June

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 25th July

Agenda

Minutes

 

No Meeting in August

 

Wednesday 26th September

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 24th October

Agenda

Minutes

 

Wednesday 28th November

Agenda

Minutes

 

No meeting in December